Filters

Hawley Almstedt

Hawley Almstedt

Professor of Health and Human Sciences

Hawley.Almstedt@lmu.edu
Yong Woo An

Yong Woo An

Assistant Professor of Health and Human Sciences

yongwoo.an@lmu.edu
Christopher  Cappelli

Christopher Cappelli

Assistant Professor of Health and Human Sciences

Christopher.Cappelli@lmu.edu
Alisa Dodds

Alisa Dodds

Senior Lecturer in Health and Human Sciences

Alisa.Dodds@lmu.edu310-338-7885
Hannah Dove

Hannah Dove

Senior Lecturer in Health and Human Sciences

Hannah.Dove@lmu.edu
Robert Musci

Robert Musci

Assistant Professor of Health and Human Sciences

Robert.Musci@lmu.edu
Caitlyn Ratcliffe

Caitlyn Ratcliffe

Lecturer in Health and Human Sciences

Caitlyn.Ratcliffe@lmu.edu3103387885
Jenevieve Roper

Jenevieve Roper

Associate Professor of Health and Human Sciences

Jenevieve.Roper@lmu.edu310-258-2661
Todd Shoepe

Todd Shoepe

Chair and Professor of Health and Human Sciences

Todd.Shoepe@lmu.edu3103387825
Caio Sousa

Caio Sousa

Assistant Professor of Health and Human Sciences

CaioVictor.deSousaSilva@lmu.edu310-258-4684
Sarah Strand (on sabbatical Fall 2024)

Sarah Strand (on sabbatical Fall 2024)

Associate Professor of Health and Human Sciences

Sarah.Strand@lmu.edu310.568.6646
Julie Swift

Julie Swift

Senior Lecturer in Health and Human Sciences

Julie.Swift@lmu.edu
Heather Tarleton

Heather Tarleton

Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs and Professional Development & Professor of Health and Human Sciences

Heather.Tarleton@lmu.edu
Powered by