Richard Marcus

Distinguished Professor of Law & Horace O. Coil Chair in Litigation · UC Hastings College of the Law

Contacts: marcusr@uchastings.edu / 415-565-4829 / Office 358-200

Litigation Conflicts of Interest Evidence Contracts Corporate Law

David Levine

The Honorable Raymond L. Sullivan Professor of Law · UC Hastings College of the Law

Contacts: levined@uchastings.edu / 415-565-4677 / Office 350-200

Federal Civil Procedure California Civil Procedure Remedies Institutional Reform Litigation

Mary Kay Kane

Emerita Dean and Chancellor, and Distinguished Professor of Law · UC Hastings College of the Law

Contacts: kanem@uchastings.edu / 415-565-4777 / Office M206-198

Civil Procedure Federal and State Courts Litigation Mediation

Scott Dodson

Associate Dean for Research & Geoffrey C. Hazard Jr. Distinguished Professor of Law · UC Hastings College of the Law

Contacts: dodsons@uchastings.edu / 925-285-1445 / Room 356

Civil Procedure Federal Courts Comparative Civil Procedure Class Actions

Morris Ratner

Academic Dean and Professor of Law · UC Hastings College of the Law

Contacts: ratnerm@uchastings.edu / 415-581-8853 / Office 354-200

Higher Education Administration Civil Procedure Legal Ethics Law Practice Management Complex Litigation

Brian Fitzpatrick

Professor of Law · Vanderbilt University

Expert on class action litigation, federal courts, judicial selection, constitutional law and the Supreme Court.

campaign contributions Class action law suits women's reproductive rights Class Actions Class Action Lawsuits

Wendy Parker, J.D.

Professor of Law · Wake Forest University

Parker uses her expertise in Constitutional Law to inform her research on discrimination and equal protections in education and employment.

Workplace Discrimination Segregation Title IX Higher Education Equal Protection

Melissa Nelken

Emerita Honorable Raymond Sullivan Professor of Law · UC Hastings College of the Law

Contact: 415.565.4662 / nelkenm@uchastings.edu

Civil Procedure Alternative Dispute Resolution Law & Psychiatry

Zachary Price

Associate Professor · UC Hastings College of the Law

Contacts: pricez@uchastings.edu / 415-565-4736 / Office 374-200

Constitutional Law Civil Procedure Statutory Interpretation Federal Indian Law Administrative Law

Wendy Hill

Writing Lecturer · UC Hastings College of the Law

hillw@uchastings.edu / 198 McAllister Street, Office 458

Civil Litigation Federal Courts Legal Writing Legal Research Civil Procedure

Clark Freshman

Professor of Law · UC Hastings College of the Law

Contacts: freshman@uchastings.edu / 415-581-8804 / Office 330-200

Civil Procedure Mediation Lie Detection Deception Emotion and Law

C. Keith Wingate

Emeritus Professor of Law · UC Hastings College of the Law

Contact: 415.565.4682 / wingatek@uchastings.edu

Federal Courts Race and Law Civil Procedure

Roger C. Park

Distinguished Professor of Law and James Edgar Hervey Chair in Litigation · UC Hastings College of the Law

Contacts: parkr@uchastings.edu / 415-565-4632 / Office 307-200

Scientific Methods and Trial Objections Evidence Scholarship Evidence Law Civil Procedure Scientific Method for Lawyers

Stefano Moscato

Assistant Dean for Academic & Professional Success | Lecturer in Law · UC Hastings College of the Law

Contact: moscato@uchastings.edu

Employment Law Civil Procedure Civil Litigation Experiential Legal Education

Gregory Parks, J.D., Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Research, Public Engagement, and Faculty Development · Wake Forest University

Parks is a clinical psychologist and lawyer who researches fraternities as well as the relationship between race, bias, and the law.

Unconscious Bias Social Science Racism Psychology HBCU

Matthew Coles

Professor of Practice · UC Hastings College of the Law

Contacts: colesm@uchastings.edu

Civil Procedure Race, Sex and Sexual Orientation Discrimination Constitutional Law Freedom of speech Jail and Prison Conditions

Emily Murphy

Associate Professor of Law · UC Hastings College of the Law

Professor Murphy's research focuses on the intersection of neuroscience, behavioral science, and the law.

Negotiation Civil Procedure Evidence Remedies Brain / Behavioral Science and Law

Lois W. Schwartz

Senior Lecturer in Law · UC Hastings College of the Law

Contacts: schwartl@uchastings.edu / 415-581-8809

Ethics Education Law Constitutional Law Property Wills & Trust

Catherine Dunham

Professor of Law · Elon University

Professor of Law Catherine Ross Dunham is an expert in the law related to civil litigation and workplace gender discrimination litigation

Trial Practice Class Action Litigation Civil Litigation Gender Discrimination Litigation Evidence

Ugo Mattei

Distinguished Professor of Law and Alfred and Hanna Fromm Chair in International and Comparative Law · UC Hastings College of the Law

Contacts: matteiu@uchastings.edu / 415-565-4646 / Office 623-200

Comparative Law Economics and the Law European Community Law African Law Anthropological and Ecological Approaches to Law

Please enter the email address you signed up with. We will send you an email that you can use to reset your password.

Please check your inbox

We will send you an email to reset your password.